HPS Film Festival.

KIA ORA

Today I am going to question myself about my film.

The first question is what should I do if someone is distracting others.

I would tell them to make themselves useful by telling the actor when to start.

The second question is if the actor doesn’t remember their  part then..

Tell them to practise their part at home.

The third question is if the actor doesn’t want to do their part but wants to go play around then…

Go and tell a teacher that is not too far.

The fourth question is if the other actors are making too much noise then..

Tell them to speak quiet before I tell a teacher that your making to much noise.

The last question is if the camera is too shaky then…

Get a iPad holder so the camera can be still.

 

7 thoughts on “HPS Film Festival.

  1. Hello my name Yanlin. I very like your movie and the idea is very new. But can you make the sound louder next time.

  2. Hello I’m Abraham I could not hear a single word you said just hear you like you were whispering plz speak louder i know its the wind

  3. Hi Sione, but you accidentally added ‘Title Text Here’ in the mddle of your movie. Good jb though!
    – Wynette

  4. Hello sione,
    I really liked your film of how you jumped down from the table and you got teleported to the a new place and how you found the map.
    by Musawir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *