Dear dad

Thursday 27th of April

 

Dear Dad

can you buy me an ipad because last time you were playing 1with it you dropped it onto the ground and it cracked. Dad, can you buy me an ipad because I want to be able to have some privacy to myself. Dad can you buy me an ipad because I would like to download my own games.

 

If you buy me an ipad I will do the dishes.

If you buy me an ipad I will fold all your clothes. 

If you buy me an ipad I will listen to you for 3 or 2 hours. 

 

Your son Sione. 

Can you give me some feedback please.

6 thoughts on “Dear dad

  1. Kia ora Sione, having your own device is helpful and can stop arguments about whose turn it is. I am not sure if I would have blamed someone for the breakage of a previous iPad. I do like the way you are trying to persuade your dad by explaining how you can be more helpful at home. Good luck, Tanya

  2. Hello sione,
    I think a ipad is a really good thing to ask for even tho it can be really expensive and i really liked the way you would do any kind of chores for an ipad but next you should double check your work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *