ME NOT YOU POEM

 ME 

I see me 

I see my personality 

I see a friend who takes care of me when people want to pick a fight with me and he calms me down.

I see a teacher who helps me and give’s me ideas for my learning 

I see trees that remind me of the trees at my house because they’re big, thick and tall. 

I see a teddy bear that reminds me of the  teddy bear that I used to have when I was only six years old. 

I see a pillow that reminds me of the pillow at my house because it is cuddling and soft. 

BY SIONE

LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENT”S OF MY BLOG PLEASE 🙂

One thought on “ME NOT YOU POEM

  1. REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY NICE :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):) :):):):):):)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *