The nano girl show

KIA Ora

Today we are going to talk about The NANO GIRL SHOW. When the girl came she said what her name is and whats she does for a living and she showed us a cool trick. My favourite thing is when she put fire on her hand. I learned you can put fire on your hand without catching on fire. I’m wondering how the girl put fire on her hand. If I was a super scientist my name would be? I chose my super scientist name to be the super scientist stone because super scientist stone is an interesting name.

One thought on “The nano girl show

  1. Kia ora Sione

    I loved your blog post and i really like how you know that you can set your hand on fire without setting your self on fire. I also like your science name.
    Scientist Stone i think its really interesting too. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *